Storm Franklin...

Is it me?! Since they've started naming storms there seems to be more of them than ever before!! Very bored of them now lol! This one doesn't seem as intense as Eunice but is picking up again this afternoon and the rain is making it proper miserable!

Been a fairly quiet day here although I did make the insane (!) decision to take out loads of stuff from one side of my wardrobe to do a re-jig....we'll see how long the new arrangement lasts before I get fed up of it and put it back to how it was! Still it made me clear out more stuff for charity!

Hellebores are really putting on a show in the garden this year! Seem to have lost all the double varieties though which is a shame. I'll have to pot up some of the hellebore seedlings and see what ones they are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.