One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Fleeced

Had the entry to the RHA not been free, Finn would have undoubtedly been seeking a refund. 
Mrs Raheny and I try to keep him exposed to art but he seems to be more and more vocal in his rejection of trips to the museum. 
I on the other hand quite enjoyed my visit to the consistently interesting RHA, especially on a day of relentless meteorological poxitude like today. 
I felt compelled to take my mask off when I reached the pile of unwashed sheep wool, bent down real close and took a good long sniff (or twelve). The smell is strong but not overpowering and it brought back very welcome childhood memories. 

Mimi meanwhile was on a dance commando day. 9 am to 4.30pm, with just a quick half hour break for lunch. Apparently there was balled, jazz, latin and modern dance. 
She'll sleep well tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.