A cabinet from the past...

My mom called me the other day when she was at my aunts place wondering if I wanted some of my grandpas tools. We are not sure who in the family made this cabinet but so much was made by my uncles, grandpa, great grandpa and..  In the end I already had a few treasures from my grandpa so I said no but my sister wanted this cabinet so..  I took the time to clean the cabinet out and found these two bottles. A close up in the extra. One is a multivitamin but the other says "6 drops in a shotglass of water". We have no clue what is in it...

It is interesting as my cousins go through their dads things. My mom's brother was the guy (he has 3 sisters)  that got so much of my grandpas things from the farm and then sat in boxes for years.. My aunt isn't getting any younger and.. I still have many of my dad's things I can't part with yet... The song that came to me today is as only as Bob Dylan can sing it The times they are a-changin'

Headed to Portland tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.