Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Alien

It's so difficult to adjust to something completely alien to me. It makes me feel lost. But I know that in order to go forward I have to just keep going however scary it may seem. The things that are scary are just a walk in the park for most people and I dont think anyone really understands which is difficult. And I know I have to just keep reminding myself of all the things i have that a lot of people do not have. Sorry for being so selfish.

On a happy note this grumpy cow looks even more down in the dumps than me and I love walking on an evening now the sun has its hat on more often. I think it keeps me sane (or insane however way you look at it?!)

I have back blipped a few events but nothing too exciting, although Mr B does feature in one!

And Thats Today's One Through The Looking Glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.