ClickChick

By ClickChick

Just Nuts ... 100!

Yeah! I'm 100 today!

Its just nuts ... and just unbelievable ... that I have blipped 100 entries!

However, the numbers say this is my 100th blip so I have to believe them. As you can see I've chosen just nuts ... 100 to be exact ... each representing one of my blips!

I wonder how it is possible to have had so much fun along the way ... but I have!

Much of that, of course, is down to the responses from you, fellow blippers, and being influenced ... and astonished ... by all of your blips!

Blipfoto is such a creative environment with hugely creative people.

I now look forward to making it to the next one hundred and to the big 365 ... that'll be even more nuts!

Thank you all for helping me to get to here ... the big 100!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.