Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Guess what....

... is that????
Todays blip comes a little concerning my other photography challenge "team up thursday" which I do with my friend Marcelle. So tomorrow you'll find our this weeks theme here on blipfoto.

Right now sad things are going on in my life and this morning when I returned from my piano lesson I had noo clue about my todays blib and nooo clue about our team up thursday photo - but as said sad times over here right now my first impulse was to check my wardrobe downstairs - don't know why - and found.... this to shoot. Guess what it is - and it reminds me of lucky days in my life (I won't complain about my life but having had a granny who passed away on sunday and my sisters father in law who is in hospital right now with nearly no chance to recover - thats a real sad time, isnt it????)

But lets change the subject - back to blipfoto - I really looove it here and see myself running around every day to look what to shoot and I have to say - the longer I am with this challenge the more my creativity gains......(not just creativity to be honest)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.