LurlineStill

By LurlineStill

Bon Voyage party

I bought this cheaply reproduced print of the "Last Supper" from an Op shop. It was old, stained and faded. When I took the price tag off it pulled the colour off and left a white rectangle!

So out came the Posca pens, scissors ect and I turned the last supper into a going away party.

My year at Blipfoto is nearing an end. I think that will do me. I understand I will miss a certain connection akin to friendship. The internet and indeed, communication technology has changed, broadened even, the sphere and meaning of relationship, friendship and community.

I do use Instagram, mostly as a photo album, and to admire and b inspired by art works and as another way to stay in touch with some fam and friends. If u r keen u can find me as Lurlinelee.

I did open a flika but out of my depth there, bit complicated and I am not a photographer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.