Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Look At Your Hands

Mono Monday 422: Hands

Thought I'd have a bash at the Mono Monday prompt for this week; "hands". As I use my phone (without any tripods etc.) to take pictures, I could only use one hand, so I was aiming for the plural by getting a strong shadow that almost looks like a differently positioned hand. I sent it to a friend who said he got a Creation of Adam vibe from the shadow, so I'll take that! I've included the colour version as an extra simply because it has tickled me just how much more 'arty' it looks when made black and white.

First day back at work after the week and a day off, and I must say, even though I love my job, the first day back after any significant leave is a slog! Just wading through emails and spreadsheets like there's no tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.