8 Years

I went out for afternoon tea to celebrate Mary getting the all clear from her cancers. In the photo are Mary, Lynne and Anne. They have all enriched my life this past year. Eight years ago when I started Blip I was still working, looking forward to retiring in June and I lived in Clitheroe. So much has happened over the 8 years and most of it is recorded as a photo a day on this wonderful site. It is a pleasure to be part of it and have so many virtual friends, seeing your wonderful photos and reading your day to day activities. This last 8 years has gone so much faster than the last 8 years of my working life!
Thank you so much for the comments, stars and hearts and especial thanks to those few behind the scenes who do so much to keep us running. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.