My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

In the Park

I took Smoochi for a walk this morning & we ended up in Whitley Rec, Smoochi seems to sometimes decide which way we should walk & this is where we arrived at this morning to see lots of Starlings fly then land to eat & fly again then repeat, but each time they flew I missed taking the photo, they were so fast.
After lunch I set off for the Hospital to have an x-ray, the radiologist was really sweet, telling me that it might hurt & it did at times & hurt more afterwards. If I don't hear from my Doctor within 2 weeks I should call him.
I then decided as the wind had settled down I would pop into town for a few bits, I haven't been into town since 22nd October 2021.
I parked in Iceland Car Park £1 for an hour, then if you spend £5 or more you get the £1 back. I went to get what I needed & what I wanted which was the new album by Natalie Imbruglia, so glad HMV had it, now I can listen to all the songs over & over before I see her live in October 2022. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.