MonoMonday - Hands - MM422

I sometime accidently have a part of my hand or bits of fingers left in a photo after trying to use them to help focus on something small. Other times they are there as only way to keep focus or if windy to hold a bit steadier.

But this is deliberate to be able to hold a delicate snowdrop gently turned to show the inner part of the flower without having to cut to see.

Three wee green hearts inside, it's nice to spend time to study the flowers.

I'm left handed anyway to hold objects & cameras are right handed designed, although have turned the camera weird angles to use my left hand on the button occasionally. Been lazy of not taking a tripod with me places recently - but would probably still set up with my right hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.