DebElzing

By DebElzing

New toy.

I ordered a little macro lens for the phone so I could take snaps of insects. But when it arrived today the macro lens was attached to a wide angle lens, which is an entertaining bonus. So I haven’t been engaging with wildlife in any way but I have been taking frivolous pictures in the kitchen.
When I was a kid I had a piano teacher who had a black and white TV. He wanted to make it look like a colour TV so had a piece of acetate stuck over the screen, which was blue on the top ( for sky) and green at the bottom ( for grass). He was delighted with this, just like I’m delighted with my budget clip on macro and wide angle lens. He probably got around to buying a real colour TV and one day I’ll probably get around to buying a new phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.