Wild flower meadow.

I might change the time of day for taking these photos, they are currently being dominated by the sun.

Monday customer's had a huge but unhealthy weeping willow tree close to their house. It was due to be removed but storm Eunice beat the tree surgeons. Fortunately for them it blew away from the house, of the wind had been in the other direction they would be rebuilding their sun room!!

Some of the hazel hurdle fence also blew down but I was able to cobble together some repairs and new hurdles are now on order. The rest of the day was spent clearing up willow.

I had a text in the early afternoon to say power has been restored at mine. We had planned that I was going to RF's for the evening unless the power was back but I thought it a nice idea to go anyway. That threw her evening into confusion!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.