A little ball of .......

....... fluff feathers :-)

After a lovely early star then a few showers the sun came back out!

I decided to go for a walk as we had been unable to get out at the weekend!

Got ready & headed out in the sunshine ....... walked up the road but as I came out from the shelter of the wood the wind almost blew me off my feet! Plan B!

Turned back & wandered into the wood which is where I found this little Blue Tit .... it was doing it's best to play hard to get .... but I did manage to get this before he flew off! Hope you like it :-)

A few minutes later I felt the first drops of rain ..... time to head home!

Stay safe everyone :-)


Update on the bones: It has been confirmed that the bones are human & an investigation is underway to ascertain the cause of death! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.