View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

⁹22022022 a special date.

My little stone teddybear is sitting at the front door.
A day for of showers and sunny spells. 
After a couple of hours trying to sort out the address for some shares. I managed two out of three lots. I then went out to the garden during a sunny spell I filled a couple of containers with soil and moved a load of bricks. There is a big box making a raised bed that I am removing  as it is dominating the garden and not very nice. It  has a lot of good soil in it so I am using it to fill the containers that I emptied  from Tarbet. When the box was built there was a lot of rubble put into the bottom  including big stones and bricks.
I have to go to a funeral tomorrow so I looked out some clothes to wear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.