#962... Oppsss...

When I dropped son to the train station at 7:15am for his 30 min journey to school I noticed this car but I was needing to be elsewhere so I keep going... When I came back later at 9:15am and it was still there I thought I'd better contact the council to remove it... I told the man on the phone it looked like someone was going too fast around the corner and had hit the kerb an ending up stuck with the front right wheel bent in the gutter... The left rear wheel was balancing on the kerb... You could tell that the airbag had been activated and the registration plates had been removed... I'm thinking someone stole the car and was taking it for a drive and got into trouble on the bend and just left it there... The man said he'd report it, it was still there this afternoon but hopefully it's removed soon before someone else ploughs into the back of it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.