rob77

By dadof3

Geek and proud

As most of you may have noticed, I have a tendency to enjoy the sci-fi side of things, be it film's, books, games, tv shows etc
This is my bag which I use for work and day's out etc and again it is a bit on the sci-fi side of life. A work colleague made a reference to how it funny it looked a grown man with it (this is one of my pet peeves when someone tries to belittle someone else just for the sake of it, everyone should be able to lead their own lives with out ridiculed). I just replied if we all used the same brands of bag's, t shirts and had the same grown up interests then in my breakt would be a boring life and I added that I was a geek and proud! I think tomorrow I'll bring in one of my marvel comics to read I prove a point to her. Say loud say it proud I'm a geek and proud

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.