Glasses

Glasses seem to pick up the dust when reading in bed.

I still struggle with wearing either pairs of glasses, even after all these years. I went thru a period of not wearing them at all. I wear them out & about as more sensitive to light & can't read a distance. But the other pair for reading / crafting I need to be more disciplined to wear & with social media also think some of the tiredness due to too much time spent & not wearing glasses when I should.

I am due another test of the old eyeballs but have not yet booked an appointment.

Book currently reading from library 'A Cat, A Hat and a Piece of String' by Joanne Harris. Some short stories so don't have to remember about what read yesterday.

Donkey bookmark - Redwings Horse Sanctuary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.