Mud And Water

I managed a walk again today - just over 3 miles!! It was cool, but fine, however there was lots of mud and water about. I could have taken a dozen or more shots like this!! Although I didn’t get wet, I was very wary of a rather spectacular cloud formation heading across the sky ..see extra.. but fortunately it didn’t amount to anything.

I have spent a fair amount of time today trying to resolve a problem with one of my backup apps - it copies my photos and blip related backup files to a cloud storage service (I do have local hard disk backups too). For some reason the app occasionally gets deleted…and I have to reinstall it!! I cannot work out why, and it is just a nuisance to reinstall it (not a huge problem on the Mac as I just drag the package from the install ‘disk’ image to the apps folder)… using Google I can’t find anything describing similar problems! Ho hum…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.