Darknessfadesaway

By amandajane

Blah

So there's a bit of explaining behind this photo... Firstly woke up this morning went outside found AMAZING clouds, ran inside got camera ran outside, turned it on and nothing :( my battery failed me which is ok cause my new one should come tomorrow but meant i am cameraless :( :(

Was gunna not blip today but then that would've put me a day behind losing my "L" sign.. My brother decided he was "cooler than any sunshine i'd ever see so had to be blipped" he even tried pulling 'blip' with his hand. He kinda got it, i assure you it is NOT a gang sign.

I even let him attempt to edit it and so hence I got this.

Couldn't be bothered with anything today. Only cool thing was going to Cass' after school :)

Tomorrow will be a good day :)

Night all
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.