Almondblossom

By Almondblossom

Timberrrrr!

Backblip from yesterday's walk and thank you for hearts, stars and comments.
This fallen tree had crashed over some years ago by the looks of the extra, where another tree had continued to grow through the wreckage. It was weird stepping beneath it and realising it might make a decent blip. I tried it out in mono too, which I like. 

Really looking forward to the promised sun tomorrow. If only it were that simple in Ukraine, what an appalling act of aggression by Putin, and endangering the world. A good start in the UK would be to immediately stop Putin's enormous financial 'interest' in London, rather than footle about with the current weak plan. My friend, a teacher in Poland, just messaged "There are moves to enrol military reserves here, I hope they will not take me". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.