New car!

Buying my new car has been rather a stressful experience but I am so happy with it. My last car was an electric Nissan Leaf that I bought from my son in law. It never felt right for me as it’s quite a big car and I didn’t feel confident driving it. Also it had a range of only 100 miles and was a constant worry about charging it. My lovely blue Renault Zoe does around 245 miles on a single charge and it’s smaller and just feels more me. I keep looking out of the window at it and congratulating myself on buying it! I wasn’t going to put this photo up today but several of you asked about it so here it is!

I went to a pottery place with Amy and granddaughter C this morning. She painted a princess (Elsa of course!) and a cat which we left to be glazed and fired so it will be picked up in a couple of weeks. I had some good photos of C concentrating on her work but you have my car instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.