Peace....

Today was one of those days... 2 1/2 hours total commuting and working only 3 hours... Slippery roads this morning with a lot of cars where they shouldn't have been. Mostly going to fast but people seem to never learn. Being off early I headed down to the lake for a much longer walk than normal. Not a lot of birds but I really liked how the main photo turned out. In the extra is three geese and two robins.

Tomorrow I get to break the companies computer. The company is upgrading all its software to Windows 11 Enterprise compliant software. Right now it is a mess of of software going back to Windows XP (run virtually), Windows 7 and... As they are still in the testing stages my boss asked me to randomly change my load information to see if the software catches it, flags it and / or corrects it. So instead of accidentally hitting the wrong keys now and then, I'm to intentionally make stuff up. Cool! We'll see how it goes.

A nice and easy run tomorrow before the weekend.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.