Fools

There is a German word: "Narrenhände beschmieren Tisch und Wände"
That is translated: "Fools' hands smear table and walls"
Today I finally started with panting M.'s former room in order to transfer it into "my" room. He had effect colour on the wall and that's why I had to start with a first layer of special colour that will stick on it.
And yes, I'm a fool and couldn't resist to smear on the wall.
A friendly Cheers! to all blippers. :-D
Short time later the fool was gone. There was only a white wall left.

Unfortunately this methode doesn't work with the fool in Russia.
I wished it would.
But the reality is hard to believe. How can anyone begin a war in this times. Is he really unable to learn from history?
I can't express the thoughts in my head -I would be banned from blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.