CAMELLIA japonica “Angus”

It was very COLD & windy this morning; (39F/2.8C) & I was surprised when the landscapers arrived
at 7:00AM, ready to work. Luckily, I am an early riser & I was wide awake.

The sprinkler system is now controlled by an APP or at the control box in the garage.
The irrigation guy promised me it is easy to
manage. One can hope….

The smooth, grey river stones were delivered, late morning. After all the guys left & it warmed up, I did a rough arrangement.

They finished digging holes & which are ready for the plants next week.
Best news of all: I found the SILVER LUPINE BUSH online & they arrive 3/12/22. Plant lust overcame me & I bought 2.

Angus & I walked at NOON, & found the house with the CAMELLIAS. Most of the flowers were spent, but my Blip
illustrates how pretty they were.

It was a great Friday!
They promised the front yard project will be finished by the end of March. My son & his family are coming March 30th for a visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.