West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Waiting Game

There was rain in the air as I headed out of the office at lunchtime to try and source a blip for today, as with yesterday I was devoid of anything I really found inspiring so I settles for a street-scene.

The name on the bus shelter is a give away, Argyle Street Glasgow, just outside House of Fraser. Everyone, even the little girl, was looking westward for their bus, all except the couple with eyes only for each other!!!! It was great to stand and watch the disinterest of their fellow Glaswegians waiting for their bus. The case made me wonder if it was a meeting or a parting, friends reunited or the sweet sorrow of goodbye.

The colour saturation was again an accident, I need to remember to reset the camera, pleasing to a degree except the nose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.