The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Bath Time

The family have returned to Hatch End.

I shared out some cupcakes I baked for their return and then also made some nice dinner for us this evening.

Niamh and Aidan loved the bolognaise sauce I made which I was obviously happy about.

In other news today I had to take the car to the garage for new tires. When I went to pick up the car, the guy asked:
"Do you ever have any issues starting the car?"

"Um, no....why?"

"oh, cause I can't get it to start".

fun! After a jump start the car started but have to tell you - a bit worrying and not really what I want to hear at the minute.

The blip is of Niamh who absolutely loves bath time and enjoyed splish splashing about before bed. She is such a cutie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.