Livresse

By Livresse

Take three

I haven't blipped for ages. I felt under pressure to comment and reply to everyone, and it was taking too much of my time.  But I missed it! So trying again and this time, I'll "just relax a bit" as SparseRunner keeps telling me. So today was a great day to start again. The weather was excellent, though cold and windy in the hills, so I took Django to the Pentlands to go round the Spittal Loop. I really like this walk. It is not as popular as the main part of the Pentlands - I only saw two people today despite the weather - it has good views and us easily accessible. 
Back home, I did some work for the School Librarian of the Year Award, which I am chairing this year, did some yoga, cooked and I am now relaxing with a glass of wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.