Reflections

Did some more furniture reorganisation this morning which involved emptying a small cupboard. Some of the stuff is in the bin, some can go back and some needs a new home.
It was a beautiful day, still quite chilly but the sun was out and there wasn't much wind, so I decided to go for a run in the Sidlaws. 
Underfoot was a mix of snow and mud, with an occasional icy or wet patch, and it was quite hard going but still enjoyable. My legs didn't like the idea of going right up the hill but I still did lots of undulations on the route which took me to some slighty different places.
My virtual ultra is nearly over but I took my little Herdy with me for some pics for the Facebook page. 
After lunch Mr Rat went out on his new bike, I did some crafts and a bit more sorting and this evening I've been finalising the order of service for Sunday. There's still work to do on a couple of bits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.