Today we had a trip...

... by train to London. This was our first visit to the capital for many months because of Covid.

We were still very careful to maintain social distance and other measures. In my search for possible blips, I found myself watching other photographers in action. The great majority of them were young women and all but one of them were photographing with a mobile phone.

This one caught my eye because of what she was photographing in Leicester Square. I have no idea why she was carefully positioning her camera to include a paper cup -  we will never know.

I've included a second shot where the mobile phone photographer was carrying a paper bag advertising a company of which I had no knowledge. Maybe a fellow blipper can enlighten me on that subject matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.