Self walking

Found tyre place which seemed good, friendly and professional. Accepted their devis for front tyres and got rdv for Wednesday am

Then bravely went to Mayenne Orange shop. They told me that the internet should work on phone, but finally agreed it wasn't.
So now they have lent me free a little box to conect my mobile anywhere. But it's going to cost the whole of the monthly forfeit I should only pay when they have installed fibre at new house. They said the extra would be refunded later. I wish!

But trapped again by my circumstances.

Then meant to find shop to buy new ball for a sad Gyp but overcome with tiredness and knew I couldn't do it.
Came back slowly and stopped at a rough track where I let Gyp out and she took herself off for a little walk and look around. She's such a good dog and I feel guilty she's had a horrible few months (apart from Spain which she loved).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.