CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

It's a Party!

I love to celebrate everything in life. Each day is a blessing from God. I have so enjoyed being apart of the blip community. It truly has been a joy to share my photos, view some outstanding photography, and to meet such wonderful people from all over the world.

My family would tell you that I love to throw a party. Ever since my children were little we celebrated every birthday, the seasons, big and small life events, and simply just being together. There is nothing better than a party with the people you love! So you are invited to my Blip Party. I have made two dozen cupcakes for the occasion. I only wish that you could stop in and have a cupcake with me. Instead just close your eyes and imagine bitting into a dark chocolate cupcake, topped with cream cheese frosting and a dab of coconut on top! With a cup of coffee or tea! My family, friends and neighbors will also have an opportunity to indulge.

A big thank you to all who commented yesterday on whether or not I should donate my hair again! I am not sure why I have waited this long. But the wait is over. I have decided that it is time to once again donate my hair. Hopefully, there will be a photo to blip on that occasion!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.