Akasha

By Akasha

lack of inspiration

A candle to help light the way.
Seem to have lost all inspiration, my mojo (if indeed if I had any) seems to have got up and buggered off.
Daughter is moving back home and has slowly through out the week been dumping boxes where I've asked her not to dump them. Tonight wardrobes turned up which she hopes we are both going to put up when she moves in proper on Friday! She is moving in with Rosie her pug ,who will be here full time now, and at the end of the month there will be a chihuahua called Elvis which she has committed herself to getting. So watch this space.
There seems to be a unhealthy amount of football on telly lately!!! Between that and the weather there's no wonder my mojo has abandoned me. Bugger!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.