Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Lewis and his dog

I had noticed an awful lot of discussions going on in the Forums regarding 'Changes-to-Blip-gate' and thought today would be ideal for sneaking in a cliched/boring/lazy/copycat picture for my entry. I was also constrained to less than half an hour for my lunch break, which didn't help finding one's muse.

Fortunately, I had a real stroke of luck meeting this chap exercising his extremely bouncy dog on my way home. The dog is, of course very young and has more energy than knows what to do with. I told the owner that in comparison my parents' dog (in Hong Kong) is over 12 years old and prefers to sleep all the time. Just seeing the sheer energy on display was enough to make me feel old and feeble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.