Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

introducing....


Leo. My new partner in crime (sorry Misha. You've been replaced.)

Leo is 2 and a half and he is now in my spare room. He appears to like playing a game where he makes lots of noise but as soon as I appear he stops and stands still as if to say, "Nope not me. You're hearing things. Been stood here innocently the whole time." He's bounced about my living room, his room, my garden and cuddled in to me today- he seems to be settling in well.

Apparently he doesn't like fresh fruit or veg. So I'll need to give him a chat on vitamins and such- see if I can convince him a wee bit carrot or apple's good for him. I gave him a piece of my melon but its sitting in his food bowl rejected after being stared at as if it was a brussel sprout or something equally awful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.