Dibsie

By Dibsie

Playing

Here I am at my 100th blip.
Cant quite believe it, it really doesn't seem that long ago that I decided to take up this challenge and my friend put me on to Blip. I'm so pleased i'm a part of this community, I really feel like its helping my photography and I love looking at everyones photo's ever day and the stories they tell.

Today I managed to get out and go for a quick run before the rain hit us, which was needed as mum cooked us a goregous marshmellow, white chocolate and blueberry cake of her own design for pudding! Yum doesn't even cover it. So. Good.

Had a quick little play with Cheetara and caught this photo. I don't have the ball in as much focus as I wanted, thats the problem with my older SLR, the screen isn't very big, so I can only see the photo properly once they are loaded on to the computer. Something to bare in mind when I buy my knew one.

Photo 100 (!) of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.