KariDi

By KariDi

A Blipfoto blip

One of those ridiculously busy, much longer day than planned days with a headache which just won't go away. Horrid, despite much achievement & lovely people.

Luckily, I still have a brilliant job where exciting & interesting things happen right in the office. Including this exhibition (more of which will follow elsewhere). Couldn't resist it as my 100th entry - started blip really just to document all the happy trekking round Scotland. Now I'm trekking about just to find an interesting blip, discovering new bits of Edinburgh when not trekking about, carry a camera everywhere & keep the iPhone in my pocket (or hand!) in case something blip-worthy catches my eye.....obsessed much? Aye.

Now to sleep off headache & general yuckiness before going west tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.