My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Taking the Bridge for a walk!

I took Smoochi for a walk around Pevensey Castle. I just didn't know where to go, trying to save petrol if possible, so the Castle isn't too far away, I was considering Horam.
I parked in a side road near the Fire Station & walked through, taking photo's along the way.
 Getting near the Castle Smoochi decided she wanted to go a different way, so I thought why not, won't be too muddy...... Think again!
Anyway we got to St. Mary's Churchyard & we walked the long way round & found this bridge, but decided not to go much past the end of it & come back round, as we walked I saw a grave taken over by a Tree & smiled, I love the idea, I touched the Tree & wished it well & spoke to Ralph in his grave & walked on out of the graveyard & around the Castle grounds & out to find the car. 
My lower back & upper legs became painful, so I was pleased to sit down in the car.
A lovely sunshine day was had, I hope everyone else was able to enjoy it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.