Muscari . . .

 . . . and snails.
Well, snail shells that I have found recently and put in this year's blip box.
I thought these little flowers which have survived the night happily deserved another outing.  Mainly because I am sitting watching the six nation's rugby so not going out far this afternoon.  I did go out for coffee this morning with the usual suspects and popped in to see Terri after her dramatic evening (well her elderly neighbour's really).   All seems back to normal there thankfully.
We have had sunshine though there is a bit of wind still, quite chilly too, but for those with gardens it has been a day to be 'out there'.
Spring is on its way.....
I am off out to watch a local panto tonight...
Oh yes I AM
They are usually huge fun and a great laugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.