Monday

Back blipping again - it was a busy week .... 
Monday seem long away already.

I was obviously netwalking in the morning - with Lyn Ray and it was fab.
Back home I had 2 enquiry calls with and signed both for Brand shoots - how cool is that?

And ... I am going international ... whoop whoop!
I will be doing a shoot in the French Alps!
Thats is so amazing and the lady is amazing too!! win - Win!

The other new client is a Herbalist down in England - the shoot is perfectly timed with Neil's mothers 80th birthday and my other shoot in London.

All very exciting!

In the evening was the last master class with Shari and I have basically spent my income already as I have signed up for her 7 months program called the Sovereign Code.

This is all very exciting!

Blipping good old Kelvingrove ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.