Croci

I am pleased to report that some of the bulbs I planted last year are coming back for another show.  They really cheer things up when they return in all their glory.

I am not so pleased to report that I wasn't allowed to visit Dad this morning as the staff at the home decided there was some evidence of a very faint well nigh invisible second line on the two tests I did.  I will test again tomorrow and see if anything is developing.  That meant that I couldn't show Dad the photo of Louie's Mommy and Daddy sporting a sparkly new ring as they got engaged yesterday.  One of the staff at the home took my phone into Dad so he could look at the photograph.  I hope he understood what it was all about.

Thank you to all of you who showed an interest in my shots yesterday in the Shrub Hill area of Worcester.  We crept up the popular pages - nice to be appreciated.

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.