Friday

Another busy and long day!!!
Had a 121 with a lovely girl in the Netherlands, then tried to get more done but spent too much time in my accounting software.

My webdesigner  sent the kinda half final website and I was not happy!
She set a deadline to next Monday in order to kick my bum to deliver copy and images faster - thats ok!
But she has not created I design I liked yet and is now trying to give me a website that looks below par. And thats not about bad copy or images ... 
Not super happy about that ...

Neil and I went for a coffee at Sips and back home I spend a few hours in the evening to go through everything that needs changed, created a few textures and was very hungry and tired at midnight when I stopped.

Blipping an empty Sips and Bakers ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.