Light & sight

By CameronDP

Final milepost

So here we are. 300 blips. The final milepost on my journey to 365. My comment count is now standing at over 2000 - I think that's pretty good going.
I already have an idea and an approach in mind for blip number 365. It may be wildly overambitious we shall have to see when June rolls around :]
I have just been looking through some of my earliest blips and it's been has been very interesting to see how many of the old faithfuls - the people who have returned to my journal more or less every day to comment - came on board before my first month was out: Cailleach, DavzoBroon, Rozwood1970, Serap...
Along the way of course I have exchanged stars and words with many other folks too, and it's all been grand.
Ideas at the ready !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.