Dusty

Seems I've got covid, at the moment it feels just like the cold I get every year, fingers crossed it stays that way (well fingers crossed it goes away sharpish).

Annoyingly I have a lot on next week so plans will have to change I don't want to infect people.

Today has been fairly useful, I fitted the repaired cutting deck to the mower and cut the grass. It was last cut in september so it took ages, looks a lot better although we have bald patches where the leaves covered the ground. I'm sure it will sort itself out.

I then had to do some work on my old Fender Stratocaster, as there was an annoying buzz. Strings changed, neck and action adjusted and it is playing well again, shame about the dust.

Molly is currently maintaining her in and out movements!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.