Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

I left the flat! 

I had a lazy morning. Mum was coming along in the afternoon and the plan was if it was nice we would go for a short walk. I made it to the park a 2min walk away. We walked round a part of it and then I had to sit down. We then walked back. It felt good. I was surprised to see so many crocus out. 
Came back and tried to stay awake,    the rest of the time spent on the sofa. 
Hopefully tomorrow I can do the same , building my strength up. It's just unfortunate I have to get to the top floor when I come back! 

Had 1 bottle of drink supplement,  half a croissant, half a banana, soup and sandwich and some pasta. Finding it hard to know what to have for my tea that doesn't involve me cooking but has good nutrition. Not up to that yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.