Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Sunny Sunday!

There are Sundays and then there Sun Days! :-D

What a beautiful, beautiful day.

I've enjoyed an absolutely stunning walk around Queensbury... admittedly not two words you'd expect to hear together; stunning and Queensbury!! :-P

For the first time ever, this afternoon, I had two colleagues/ex colleagues at my house for a brew and a natter...and to show my new house too. :-) They came at 3:30pm and left just before 5:30pm, just the right amount of time in my world!!

It's been a wet, wild and extremely windy half term on the whole but it's been filled with making the best of the weather on new adventures and exploring new places.

I'm looking forward to the final episode of Trigger Point tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.