Mangren

By Mangren

Blue tits

The birds have started to return in numbers to my garden again.  This includes the wood pigeons and coloured doves which tend to bully the little birds out of the way.  Not the best of photos but it will have to do.

I have had a busy ish  day, made full English breakfast for family who stayed overnight, then it was time to cut the grass and tidy up the garden.  First thing was I realised inhad no petrol for the mower, so a trip yo the petrol station, when I hot there all but E4 petrol was sold out.  One Jerry can just over £9 to fill up.   So anyway grass cut and boarders all cleared out and some lily of the valley planted.  I have Crocus and snow drop flowers in the garden with buds appearing on a number of shrubs, spring definately around the corner.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.