A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

MMC2022 :: Day 28 :: MM423 :: Landmark

Mono Month Challenge 2022
Mono Monday 423

Today I reached a Landmark, 28 days of just mono images, I think my 7th 8th time and this time all images were taken on my mobile phones. I'm aware some Blippers only post mono. I can see the appeal of this but I do need some colour in my photography. 

I have finished with the dried flowers I started with on the 1st. This time I blended 2 images both passed through Snapseed. 

Over the month I have tried to experiment with different apps, techniques and subjects. I'd like to thank all who have visited my journal, left stars, hearts and kind comments and most of all to those who joined me for the MMC2022. I will try and visit your journals soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.