NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Poised ...

... to run.

Looking out the window this morning I saw that Mr. Chippy was out back so I quickly went out to see if I could get any pictures.  It was cold and I was still in my PJ's so I didn't stay long.

But after my shower I went back out.  Sadly, I didn't see the chipmunk again whilst I was out there. In fact, there wasn't much wildlife at all.  I was pleased when I finally saw this cutie coming to the feeding table. I was sitting on the floor of the deck at the time and I don't think he was too happy about that fact.   He was fast so I was happy to capture even one decent shot as I didn't see any squirrels again until very late afternoon.  And I only saw the chipmunk one other time but he wasn't in a good photographic location!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.