Tree line

A grey start to the day as I headed off to a sprint cycle class.  Later that morning a local locksmith visited and we now have access to the cupboard with our coats in.  I now have a choice of coats although the grim weather later in the day meant I was still using the coat that wasn't locked away.  We had several of the handles in our house mended as they all seem to have developed faults at the same time.

By the time I got around to thinking of Mono Monday the weather had deteriorated and it has been raining heavily and non stop since.  Thinking along the lines of Landmark I chose the line of Scots Pine trees on the headland that mark out to walkers on the coast path and visitors that they are approaching Budleigh Salterton.  Just a pity that the weather was so wet and windy while taking this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.